Dates for 2021 Meetings are listed below. Agenda is on Documents page. All HOA meetings are held at 7410 Breda Drive, Baytown, Texas, 77521, at 6:00 p.m.

Masks are required.


Monday,  January 4, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Monday, June 7,​ 2021

​Monday, July 5, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021

​Monday, September 13, 2021

​Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021 (Elections)

Agenda and Minutes Here

​​





 

 

 

 

HOA

Meetings

 

Heavy Trash Dates:

January 6, 2021

April 7, 2021

July 7, 2021

​October 6, 2021


 

If you have any questions regarding large trash pick up, please contact Hotchkiss at (281) 427-6666. The Homeowners' Association is not affiliated with LAKE MUD or Hotchkiss, and does not have any say in the contract for large trash pick up.

Heavy

TRASH PICK UP

 

Meadowlake Village Homeowners' Association

HCESD#75  holds their meeting the 1st Monday of each month at 5:15 p.m. at 7410 Breda Drive, Baytown, Texas.

GARAGE

SALES

 

Garage Sales are permitted the last Friday and Saturday of each month. If you place signs for your garage sale, please remove them as soon as the garage sale is done. Please do NOT attach signs to stop signs and street signs.

 

 

To learn more about what Hotchkiss will and will not pick up click below.

LAKE

MUD

 

harris county

ESD #75

 

LAKE MUD holds their meeting the 3rd Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. 

The HOA sponsors a community wide garage sale twice a year. The garage sale is advertised in The Baytown Sun. The community garage sale dates for 2021:

April 24, 2021

September 25, 2021